Committee Meeting: Business Dev/Membership

  • Tuesday, January 11, 2022
  • Tuesday, December 13, 2022
  • 12 sessions
  • Tuesday, January 11, 2022, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (EST)
  • Tuesday, February 08, 2022, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (EST)
  • Tuesday, March 08, 2022, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (EST)
  • Tuesday, April 12, 2022, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, May 10, 2022, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, June 14, 2022, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, July 12, 2022, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, August 09, 2022, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, September 13, 2022, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, October 11, 2022, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, November 08, 2022, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (EST)
  • Tuesday, December 13, 2022, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (EST)
  • 4500 Leeds Ave., Suite 229 W or Zoom

Registration

  • Please register in advance for Zoom.
    https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJ0rdeqqpjkpHdKJW9wp53Q5bFn_Zy-G1I3P

Register

Monthly Committee Meeting

Every month on the Second Tuesday

ZOOM & In Person 4500 Leeds Ave., Suite 229 W (MASC Office)

Join Zoom Meeting

Join Zoom Meeting https://us06web.zoom.us/j/91667604967?pwd=OE52T2pzQ2Y5UzlpS1p5WmhTTEJaUT09

Meeting ID: 916 6760 4967

Passcode: 198586


One tap mobile

+16465588656,,91667604967#,,,,*198586# US (New York)

+13017158592,,91667604967#,,,,*198586# US (Washington DC)

Dial by your location

+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)

+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)

+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

+1 720 707 2699 US (Denver)

+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)

+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)

Meeting ID: 916 6760 4967

Passcode: 198586

Find your local number: https://us06web.zoom.us/u/kAtq89Sgz








Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software